Vote for Fox 4 personalities in local reader's poll

Posted at 11:29 AM, Jun 21, 2017
and last updated 2017-06-21 11:29:36-04

Voting is currently underway in the Best of Southwest Florida Reader's Choice Poll, and you can vote for your favorite Fox 4 personalities!

The poll is run by the News-Press and voting is open through Friday, June 23rd.

Among the many categories, you can vote for "Best Local Personalities".  Just click HERE to submit your vote (be patient, the page loads slowly).

We obviously recommend voting for Patrick Nolan and Amy Wegmann or Chris Shaw and Jane Monreal under the "TV Anchor Team" Category.

Under the "TV Weathercaster" category, Fox 4's Derek Beasley, Dani Beckstrom, and Tony Sadiku are eligible as well.

So please place your votes and show Southwest Florida how much you love Fox 4!