Contact Us

General Contacts

News Tips:
Call 239-206-FOX4 or email news@fox4now.com 
Please send Press Releases to news@fox4now.com

Address:
WFTX-TV/FOX 4
621 S.W. Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Tel: (239) 574-3636
Fax: (239) 574-2025
Newsline Fax: (239) 574-4803

General Info: news@fox4now.com 

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Closed Captioning

For immediate Closed Captioning concerns(e.g., garbled words) please contact us by:

(239) 574-3636

Advertising Sales
(239) 829-1118

Marketing and Promotions

Tony Pierce
Creative Services Director
Anthony.Pierce@fox4now.com

FOX 4 Executive Staff

Darryll Green VP/General Manager Darryll.Green@fox4now.com
Sarah Zak News Director Sarah.Zak@fox4now.com
Adam Lancaster Director of Engineering Adam.Lancaster@scripps.com
Tony Pierce Creative Services Director Anthony.Pierce@fox4now.com
Don Wargo Director of Sales Donald.Wargo@fox4now.com
Jason Albright Director of Digital Jason.Albright@fox4now.com
Contact Information

Fox 4 Station Address: 

WFTX-TV / Fox 4
621 SW Pine Island Road
Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Fox 4 Phone Numbers: 

Main Telephone: (239) 574-3636
News Tips: (239) 206 - FOX4
Fax: (239) 574-2025
Newsline Fax: (239) 574-4803