Local Representatives in Congress, District 19 candidates

Posted at 1:38 PM, Aug 11, 2020
and last updated 2020-08-17 10:53:49-04

Fox 4 is committed to helping you and your family get to know the local candidates running for office. In the days leading up to the August 18th Primary, we are talking with local candidates each day, to help you see what issues are most important to them.

Meet your local Representatives in Congress, District 19 candidates Darren Aquino, Casey Askar, Dan Severson, Dane Eagle, and Christy McLaughlin, Cindy Banyai, Byron Donalds, and Patrick Post.

Full Interviews:

Dane Eagle

Casey Askar

Christy McLaughlin

Dan Severson

Darren Aquino

Patrick Post

Cindy Banyai

Byron Donalds

Key Dates and Deadlines in Florida

Tues, Nov. 3: In-Person Voting
Fri, Nov. 13: Absentee/Mail-In Delivered By Date