Contact Us

General Contacts

News Tips:
Call 239-206-FOX4 or email news@fox4now.com 
Please send Press Releases to news@fox4now.com

Address:
WFTX-TV/FOX 4
621 S.W. Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Tel: (239) 574-3636
Fax: (239) 574-2025
Newsline Fax: (239) 574-4803

General Info: Les.Vann@fox4now.com 

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Les Vann
VP/General Manager
Les.Vann@fox4now.com

Closed Captioning

For immediate Closed Captioning concerns(e.g., garbled words) please contact us by:
Les Vann
(239) 574-3636
Les.Vann@fox4now.com

Advertising Sales

Joe Antonelli
General Sales Manager
(239) 829-1074
joe.antonelli@fox4now.com

FOX 4 Executive Staff

Les Vann VP/General Manager Les.Vann@fox4now.com
Eric Maze News Director Eric.Maze@fox4now.com
Jason Albright Director of Digital Jason.Albright@fox4now.com

FOX 4 News Team

Patrick Nolan News Anchor Patrick.Nolan@fox4now.com
Amy Wegmann News Anchor Amy.Wegmann@fox4now.com
Miriam Zamarano Fox 4 Rising Anchor Miriam.Dotson@fox4now.com
Chris Shaw Fox 4 Rising Anchor Chris.Shaw@fox4now.com
Kelli Dame Fox 4 Rising Anchor Kelli.Dame@fox4now.com
Derek Beasley Chief Meteorologist Derek.Beasley@fox4now.com
Tony Sadiku Weekend Weather / Reporter Tony.Sadiku@fox4now.com
Dani Beckstrom Weather Forecaser Dani.Beckstrom@fox4now.com
Lisa Greenberg Anchor/Reporter

Lisa.Greenberg@fox4now.com

Jillian Idle Reporter / Videojournalist

Jillian.Idle@fox4now.com

Karl Fortier Collier County Reporter Karl.Fortier@fox4now.com
Sam Sosa Reporter / Videojournalist Samantha.Sosa@fox4now.com
Malcolm Johnson Reporter Malcolm.Johnson@fox4now.com
Adam Pinsker Collier County Reporter Adam.Pinsker@fox4now.com
Stephanie Tinoco Reporter / Videojournalist Stephanie.Tinoco@fox4now.com
Deborah Souverain Reporter / Videojournalist Deborah.Souverain@fox4now.com