Contact Us

General Contacts

News Tips:
Call 239-206-FOX4 or email news@fox4now.com 
Please send Press Releases to news@fox4now.com

Address:
WFTX-TV/FOX 4
621 S.W. Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Tel: (239) 574-3636
Fax: (239) 574-2025
Newsline Fax: (239) 574-4803

General Info: news@fox4now.com 

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Closed Captioning

For immediate Closed Captioning concerns(e.g., garbled words) please contact us by:

(239) 574-3636

Advertising Sales

Joe Antonelli
General Sales Manager
(239) 829-1074
joe.antonelli@fox4now.com

Marketing and Promotions

Tony Pierce
Creative Services Director
Anthony.Pierce@fox4now.com

FOX 4 Executive Staff

Eric Maze News Director Eric.Maze@fox4now.com
Tony Pierce Creative Services Director Anthony.Pierce@fox4now.com
Jason Albright Director of Digital Jason.Albright@fox4now.com

FOX 4 News Team

Patrick Nolan News Anchor Patrick.Nolan@fox4now.com
Amy Wegmann News Anchor Amy.Wegmann@fox4now.com
Jane Monreal Fox 4 Rising Anchor jane.monreal@fox4now.com
Chris Shaw Fox 4 Rising Anchor Chris.Shaw@fox4now.com
Derek Beasley Chief Meteorologist Derek.Beasley@fox4now.com
Tony Sadiku Weekend Weather / Reporter Tony.Sadiku@fox4now.com
Dani Beckstrom Weather Forecaser Dani.Beckstrom@fox4now.com
Lisa Greenberg Anchor/Reporter Lisa.Greenberg@fox4now.com
Jillian Idle Reporter / Videojournalist Jillian.Idle@fox4now.com
Karl Fortier Collier County Reporter Karl.Fortier@fox4now.com
Sam Sosa Reporter / Videojournalist Samantha.Sosa@fox4now.com
Malcolm Johnson Reporter Malcolm.Johnson@fox4now.com
Adam Pinsker Collier County Reporter Adam.Pinsker@fox4now.com
Deborah Souverain Reporter / Videojournalist Deborah.Souverain@fox4now.com
Kathryn Marsh Reporter / Videojournalist Kathryn.Marsh@fox4now.com

Contact Information

Fox 4 Station Address: 

WFTX-TV / Fox 4
621 SW Pine Island Road
Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Fox 4 Phone Numbers: 

Main Telephone: (239) 574-3636
News Tips: (239) 206 - FOX4
Fax: (239) 574-2025
Newsline Fax: (239) 574-4803