skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print

General Contacts

News Tips:
Call 239-206-FOX4 or email news@fox4now.com 
Please send Press Releases to news@fox4now.com

Address:
WFTX-TV/FOX 4
621 S.W. Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Tel: (239) 574-3636
Fax: (239) 574-2025
Newsline Fax: (239) 574-4803

General Info: bstruense@jrn.com

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Brent Struense
Director of Marketing
bstruense@jrn.com

Closed Captioning

For immediate Closed Captioning concerns(e.g., garbled words) please contact us by:
Mike Mayne
Chief Engineer
(239) 574-3636
mmayne@jrn.com


FOX 4 Executive Staff

Charlie Henrich Vice President/General Manager CHenrich@jrn.com
     
Brent Struense Marketing Director BStruense@jrn.com
Mike Mayne Chief Engineer MMayne@jrn.com
Eric Maze
News Director
EMaze@jrn.com

 

 

FOX 4 News Team

Patrick Nolan News Anchor PNolan@jrn.com
     
Jim Syoen Fox 4 Chief Weather Forecaster JSyoen@jrn.com
Miriam Zamarano Fox 4 Rising Anchor MDotson@jrn.com
Jamie Kagol Fox 4 Rising Meteorologist JKagol@jrn.com
Liza Fernandez Weekend Weather / Reporter LFernandez@jrn.com

Michelle Cunningham

Fox 4 Meteorologist MFischer@jrn.com
Gabrielle Sarann Reporter / Videojournalist GSarann@jrn.com
Katie Jones Collier Co. Reporter KAJones@jrn.com
Sara Belsole Reporter/Videojournalist SBelsole@jrn.com

Tara Molina

 Reporter/Videojournalist

TMolina@jrn.com

Kelli Stegeman Anchor/Reporter KStegeman@jrn.com
   

 

Warren Wright Reporter / Videojournalist

WWright@jrn.com

     

Julian Glover

Reporter/Videojournalist JGlover@jrn.com
     
     

 WFTX-TV, Channel 4 is a Journal Communications company.

Journal Communications is a diversified media and communications company with businesses in publishing, broadcasting, telecommunications and printing services. Journal Communications employs approximately 5700 people throughout the United States. The company has a long tradition of and continuing pride in employee-ownership. It is also owned in part by public investors. Because many of our employees (or many of us) are employee-investors (or hold significant investments in the company) we continue to have a culture of employee ownership in Journal Communications. Our employees focus on business results and take personal responsibility for achievement of company goals.

www.journalbroadcastgroup.com

Watch Live

Watch Larger »

Cape Coral, FL

Clear
76°
Clear
Precip
0%
Humidity
94%
Wind
at 0 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

FOX 4 News